icarus_partners_v2

Name: ARISTOTELIO PANEPISTIMIO THESSALONIKIS

Short name: AUTH

Country: Greece

Role: Project Coordinator and WP1, WP9 Leader

P.I. Prof. Denis Sarigiannis – email denis@eng.auth.gr

Web site: http://www.enve-lab.eu

logo-auth_enve_labhd-printlogoauth300ppi

 

Name: UNIVERSITAET STUTTGART

Short name: USTUTT

Country: Germany

Role: WP2 Leader

P.I. Prof. Rainer Friedrich email: rainer.friedrich@ier.uni-stuttgart.de

http://www.ier.uni-stuttgart.de/

univ_stuttgart

 

Name: UNIVERSITY OF BRISTOL

Short name: UNIBRIS

Country: United Kingdom

Role: WP4 Leader

P.I. Prof. Clive Sabel email: c.sabel@bristol.ac.uk

http://www.bristol.ac.uk/

university-of-bristol_logo

Name: THE UNIVERSITY OF EXETER

Short name: UNEXE

Country: United Kingdom

P.I. Dr. Tim Taylor email: Timothy.J.Taylor@exeter.ac.uk

http://www.exeter.ac.uk/

unexe_logo

Name: INSTITUTO DE SALUD CARLOS III

Short name: ISCIII

Country: Spain

P.I. Dr. Saul García Dos Santos-Alves email: sgarcia@isciii.es

http://www.isciii.es

iscii-logo

Name: LANDESHAUPTSTADT STUTTGART

Short name: CStutt

Country: Germany

Role: WP7 Leader

P.I. Dr. Ulrich Reuter email: Ulrich.Reuter@stuttgart.de

http://www.stadtklima-stuttgart.de

 

Name: ETAIREIA ANAPTYXIS KAI TOURISTIKIS PROVOLIS ATHINON – ANAPTYXIAKI ANONYMOS ETAIREIA ORGANISMOU TOPIKIS AFTODIOIKISIS

Short name: ADDMA

Country: Greece

Role: WP6 Leader

P.I. Konstantinos Papachristopoulos email: papachristopouloskostas@gmail.com

http://www.developathens.gr/en

etairia_anaptiksis_provolis

Name: INSTITUT JOZEF STEFAN

Short name: JSI

Country: Slovenia

Role: WP5 Leader

P.I. Prof. Milena Horvat email: milena.horvat@ijs.si

https://www.ijs.si/ijsw/V001/JSI

jis-logo

Name: ENVIROS S.R.O.

Short name: ENVIROS

Country: Czech Republic

P.I. Dr. Michael ten Donkelaar email: michael.tendonkelaar@enviros.cz

http://www.enviros.cz/english

enviros_logo

Name: CENTRO EUROPEO DI FORMAZIONE E RICERCA IN INGEGNERIA SISMICA

Short name: EUCENTRE

Country: Italy

Role: WP8 Leader

P.I. Prof. Luigi Manzo email: luigi.manzo@eucentre.it

http://www.eucentre.it/

Stampa

Name: UPCOM BVBA

Short name: UPCOM

Country: Belgium

P.I. Dr Dr. Kostas Flokos email: kflokos@upcom.eu

http://upcom.eu

upcom

 

Name: KARTERIS APOSTOLOS KARTERIS MARIN OE

Short name: KARTECO

Country: Greece

P.I. Dr. Dr. Marinos Karteris email: m.karteris@karteco.gr

http://www.karteco.gr

karteco_logo

Name: Mediterranean Scientific Association of Environmental Protection

Short name: MESAEP e.V

Country: Germany

P.I. Prof. R. Tzimou email: roxani@eng.auth.gr

https://www.mesaep.org

mesaep-logo

Name: Masarykova univerzita

Short name: MU

Country: Czech Republic

P.I. Prof. Jana Klánová email: klanova@recetox.muni.cz

http://www.recetox.muni.cz

masarykova-univerzita_logo

Name: SCHWEIZERISCHES TROPENUND PUBLIC HEALTH-INSTITUT

Short name: SWISS TPH

Country: Switzerland

P.I. Dr. Danielle Vienneau danielle.vienneau@unibas.ch

http://www.swisstph.ch

swiss-tph_logo

Name: NATIONAL CENTER FOR SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH “DEMOKRITOS”

Short name: NCSRD

Country: Greece

Role: WP3 Leader

P.I. Dr. Thomas Maggos email: tmaggos@ipta.demokritos.gr

http://www.demokritos.gr

demokritos_logo

Name: FONDAZIONE CENTRO EURO-MEDITERRANEO SUI CAMBIAMENTI CLIMATICI

Short name: CMCC

Country: Italy

P.I. Dr. Silvio Gualdi email: silvio.gualdi@ingv.it

http://www.cmcc.it

cmcc_logo

Name: TH SOULOS I KYLAFI EE

Short name: ARTEMIS

Country: Greece

P.I. Dr. Themistoklis Soulos email: thsoulos@aerosurvey.eu

http://www.aerosurvey.eu

artemis_logo